## ATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL SI

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **South West Wiltshire Constituency**

- A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for South West Wiltshire Constituency will be held on Thursday 6 May 2010, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate BLACK Crispin Nicholas	Home Address (address in the South West Wiltshire Constituency)	Description (if any) Independent	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Black Caroline A + Biles Philippa Taylor Helen Vardey Giles E Loyd Tara G	Biles Roger ++ Porter Adrian Vardey Amanda J Nesbitt Caroline Raby Candice	
CARBIN Trevor William	228 Church Street, Hilperton, Trowbridge, BA14 7RG	Liberal Democrat	Bainton Lilian A + King Gordon I Bremner Iain C Osborn Jeffrey B Pearce Michael R	Ball Caroline J ++ Fancourt Guy D St J Hedley Graham T Jenkins David Thornton Doreen M	
CUTHBERT-MURRAY Mike	(address in the South West Wiltshire Constituency)	UK Independence Party	Mozley Andrew N + St Johnston Charles I Green Keith M Turner Paul E Hart Ian	Mozley Charlotte K ++ St Johnston Frances A G Wakelin Michael Cuthbert-Murray Jonathon Langfield Clive D W	
MURRISON Andrew William	(address in the South West Wiltshire Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Found Jetta M + Kenyon Thomas E G Williams Roy A Underwood Mary Hill-Bird Susan P March Christopher + Dunseath David P Woodruffe Matthew WT Swabey Julie Worrall Elizabeth S	Seaford Colin H F ++ Truss Ronald C Reading Gillian S Halik David Dunseath Caroline S B Fellowes Edmond F D ++ Williamson Judith N Andrews Stephen A Worrall Vernon H Coutts-Britton Thomas A	
RENNISON Rebecca Louise	(address in the Hackney South and Shoreditch Constituency)	The Labour Party Candidate	Snooks Janet E + Senior Philip D Davies Thomas H Preston Neil Hayes Patricia A	Mitchell Christine L ++ Senior Catherine M Stallard William Preston Jennifer Carey Stephen D	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Tuesday 20 April 2010

Andrew Kerr Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Wiltshire Electoral Services, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 1ER